Snickerdoodles

I’m not a big fan of Snickerdoodles.  But they are a nice change of pace, and, it was game day so there was a need for a cookie.  At this point I cannot question the judgment of the Chief Cookie Chef.  The Wild won again tonight.  Like I said in the last post, it is obvious now how crucial this whole cookie thing has become.

Nice scene tonight when I arrived back home from the Wild game.  Linda was putting curlers into Lindsay’s hair, and Andrew and his buddies, the Harvard boy and the St. Thomas boy, were playing Madden on the PS3.  I certainly don’t remember having this much free time during January of my freshman year of college.  But I am not going to complain too much because I really like having Andrew and his buddies around and I am going to miss it when they head back to college for next semester.

I picked up milk on the way home. No worries.

Published in: on January 13, 2010 at 10:43 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maherfamily.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/snickerdoodles/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

